Vijay-”Naan oru thadava mudivu pannitten na. yen pecha naane kekka matten”. Roommate-”Dei.. unakkellam manasatchiye illaya da?? night 12 mani ku pokkiri padam pathuttu irukka??” me-”dei.. thalaivan padatha paaru da.. vaazhakiyoda thathuvatha epdi sollirukkan paaru da..” RM-”!@#$%^&*.. nalaikki DSP test da.. nee padicha padi, padikkatti po.. enna padikka vidu da..”
OMG! Dsp test?? I completely forgot abt that.. Oh.. its for his section..Thank god! What work do i have?? I have to write two more experiments in lab record,22 pages of assignment,prepare for a speech in hr,and the main thing, I have to complete watchin pokkiri before doin all these things! Okay.. Its just 12 now.. I still have 8 hours and 40 minutes for the college to start tomorrow.. Pokkiri will be over by 1.30, then 1 hour for writing record, 1 more hour for assignment which leaves me 5 hours of peaceful sleep.. Wake up at 8.30 and class at 8.40! Wow! What a plan.. “Dei ajay.. nee engayo irukka vendiyavan da!”
1.30 a.m. 1 hour for writing record is a littile too much, I’ll be in FB for half an hour.. Then start writing..
2.00 a.m. What?? I didn’t get the note from him?? Okay.. call him.. Oh no! He’s asleep!.. Okay.. what if i write the programs on my own?.. 10 marks for record?? Okay.. that really was a bad idea.. What will sir tell if i submit an unfinished record note?? Has anyone done this before?? Ya.. he did it once, and sir told him to submit it next class! That is a good idea.. So.. Half an hour left.. What will i do?? FB!
2.30 a.m. Assignment.. What do these faculties get by making students write all these assignments.. Everyone knows everyone is gonna copy.. Anyways, What does that bother me?? If you need 10 marks, shut up and write..
3.15 a.m. Done! So.. Now the speech.. What was the topic?? “What would i do if i were the president of india?” Huh!? I will certainly frame a rule that no faculty should give this topic as the topic for a speech ever again.. Don’t they ever feel bored hearing the same thing again and again? Obviously the one who gives that speech will never become the president of india! What if it is “If i were the HR teacher”. Don’t they find that interesting?? Anyways.. Need 10 marks?? Give the speech! That is the rule!
8.30 a.m. RM-”Dei.. DBMS lab da.. innum 10 minutes than irukku.. ezhunthu thola.. ” me-”Breakfast enna da??” RM-”Oothappam” Oothappam ah?? ayyayyo! I missed it again.. The only good food in hostel.. And i miss it every week. OMG! it is 8.35.. Bath?? no way.. Brush?? I think i have time for that..
5.15 p.m. This day cant get more worse.. Got thrown out of DBMS lab for not writing the record, Sir forgot the assignment that he told, for which i spent 1 hour and 30 minutes of my precious time.. I gave the worst speech in hr which got me just 4 marks out of 10, and now someone stole my cup!! I need my cup now.. I need to drink tea..
6.00 p.m. RM-”Machi.. CS vilayadalama??” Next 3 hours.. BANG! BANG!
10.00 p.m. me-”Dei.. Sura pakkalam da.. plz da.. sama padam da..” RM-”Mariyathaya poyidu” me-”Dei dei.. plz da..One time paaru da.. pudikkala na enna seruppala adi..” RM-”!@#$%^&*([]‘l” me-”Okay okay.. I understand.. itha munnadiye sollirukkalam la..” Incoming call.. “Dei.. DSP test ku padichittiya??” AYYAYYO!!